Bihar BEd 3rd Round Seat Allotment Result 2022 – Sarkari Result

Short Information : Lalit Narayan Mithila University has Recently Uploaded Bihar BEd 3rd Round Seat Allotment Result 2022.  All the candidates who had applied the form can now download the Result. Candidates who have filled the following recruitment form can download their Result from the link given below.

Post Date : 20 September 2022 | 8:49 AM

Post Update : 20 September 2022 | 8:49 AM

Lalit Narayan Mithila University

Bihar BEd 3rd Round Seat Allotment Result 2022

Sarkari Result

List of Participating Universities

  1. Aryabhatta Knowledge University (AKU), Patna
  2. Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University (BNMU), Madhepura
  3. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU), Muzaffarpur
  4. Jai Prakash University (JPU), Chapra
  5. Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University (KSDSU), Darbhanga
  6. Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga
  7. Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  8. Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna
  9. Munger University, Munger
  10. Patliputra University, Patna (PPUP)
  11. Patna University, Patna
  12. Purnea University, Purnea
  13. Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU), Bhagalpur
  14. Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU), Ara

All Registered Candidates Can Download Exam Result Here.

Join Our Social Media




If you are a Candidate Eligible to take The Following Exam and have met all Eligibility Criteria, please visit the Official Website to Read the Full Notification.

If You Satisfied With SARKARIRESULT.CO.COM (Website) Please Share More People (Thanks).


(Login to check your result)

Scroll to Top